Outta This World http://outta-this-world.com The Art of Fantasy & Sci-fi with Kristen Nedopak Thu, 27 Sep 2012 20:52:08 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4.12 Video: Brandon Sanderson Reads “A Memory of Light” http://outta-this-world.com/2012/09/27/brandon-sanderson-reads-a-sneak-peak-from-a-memory-of-light/ Thu, 27 Sep 2012 20:47:04 +0000 http://outta-this-world.com/?p=1470 Star Wars Identities: The Coolest Exhibition of 2012 http://outta-this-world.com/2012/03/08/star-wars-identities-the-coolest-exhibition-of-2012/ Thu, 08 Mar 2012 20:25:21 +0000 http://outta-this-world.com/?p=1454 Artist Spotlight: Carvings of The Pumpkin Geek http://outta-this-world.com/2011/09/10/artist-spotlight-the-pumpkin-geek/ http://outta-this-world.com/2011/09/10/artist-spotlight-the-pumpkin-geek/#comments Sat, 10 Sep 2011 02:14:10 +0000 http://outta-this-world.com/?p=1402 http://outta-this-world.com/2011/09/10/artist-spotlight-the-pumpkin-geek/feed/ 3 Artist Spotlight: Canvas Warriors’ Converse Art http://outta-this-world.com/2011/04/04/artist-spotlight-canvas-warriors-converse-shoe-art/ http://outta-this-world.com/2011/04/04/artist-spotlight-canvas-warriors-converse-shoe-art/#comments Mon, 04 Apr 2011 01:47:25 +0000 http://outta-this-world.com/?p=1369 http://outta-this-world.com/2011/04/04/artist-spotlight-canvas-warriors-converse-shoe-art/feed/ 5 Leprechauns aren’t the only creatures clad in green http://outta-this-world.com/2011/03/17/leprechauns-aren%e2%80%99t-the-only-creatures-clad-in-green/ http://outta-this-world.com/2011/03/17/leprechauns-aren%e2%80%99t-the-only-creatures-clad-in-green/#comments Thu, 17 Mar 2011 22:18:02 +0000 http://www.mediakatalyst.com/nedopak/blog/?p=169 http://outta-this-world.com/2011/03/17/leprechauns-aren%e2%80%99t-the-only-creatures-clad-in-green/feed/ 3 Artist Spotlight: Graphic Novel Creator & Illustrator Paul Taylor http://outta-this-world.com/2011/03/15/artist-spotlight-graphic-novel-creator-illustrator-paul-taylor/ http://outta-this-world.com/2011/03/15/artist-spotlight-graphic-novel-creator-illustrator-paul-taylor/#comments Tue, 15 Mar 2011 01:36:07 +0000 http://outta-this-world.com/?p=1339 http://outta-this-world.com/2011/03/15/artist-spotlight-graphic-novel-creator-illustrator-paul-taylor/feed/ 3 Fold Your Own Cube Geek Characters http://outta-this-world.com/2011/03/08/fold-your-own-cube-geek-characters-star-wars-doctor-who-more/ http://outta-this-world.com/2011/03/08/fold-your-own-cube-geek-characters-star-wars-doctor-who-more/#comments Tue, 08 Mar 2011 02:14:59 +0000 http://outta-this-world.com/?p=1313 http://outta-this-world.com/2011/03/08/fold-your-own-cube-geek-characters-star-wars-doctor-who-more/feed/ 2 Marvel Over ‘Dark Tower’ Comic Book Art http://outta-this-world.com/2011/01/18/marvel-over-the-dark-tower-comic-book-art/ Tue, 18 Jan 2011 02:32:13 +0000 http://outta-this-world.com/?p=1292 True Blood Paper Dolls by Andy Swist http://outta-this-world.com/2011/01/03/true-blood-paper-dolls/ http://outta-this-world.com/2011/01/03/true-blood-paper-dolls/#comments Mon, 03 Jan 2011 00:08:52 +0000 http://outta-this-world.com/?p=1277 http://outta-this-world.com/2011/01/03/true-blood-paper-dolls/feed/ 3 25 Tardis-Inspired Gift Ideas http://outta-this-world.com/2010/11/25/tardis/ http://outta-this-world.com/2010/11/25/tardis/#comments Thu, 25 Nov 2010 22:04:00 +0000 http://outta-this-world.com/?p=1199 http://outta-this-world.com/2010/11/25/tardis/feed/ 2